Lina A

Hi, my name is Lina I am 33 years old

Want To Connect With Lina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

Hi, my name is Lina I am 33 years old. I am hardworking person who loves children and enjoy playing with them. I have 3 years of experiences as a babysitter. I am caring person very responsible, punctual, trustworthy and helpful. As personal information: I have diploma in Marketing with First Aid and CPR certification. I am currently enrolled in the program of Personal Support Worker (PSW) in Sheridan College and I have the ability to communicate in Spanish and English. I am looking for part time job as baby sitter, currently available after 3:00pm and occasional weekend. I willing to help you with your kids I look forward hearing from. Thanks, Reference Available upon request I used to take care a girl of 7 years old every Saturday and some day after school. I worked with a girl of 13 years old with mental health disability after school and his brother of 7 years old Monday to Friday. I used to take care my nephews of 4 years old, 5 years old and 11 years old also my niece. I used to take care kids in the evening when parents need me, kids between 1 years old and 11 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-989-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider