Leila W

Hi, my name is Leila and I am currently enrolled at Trent University as a Psychology major

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi, my name is Leila and I am currently enrolled at Trent University as a Psychology major. I find that because I am younger I am better able to relate to the children while also remaining an authoritative figure in their eyes. I try to get children to play outside as much as possible, while also allowing them some down time to watch movies or read (something I greatly encourage). I absolutely love children and believe I would be the right choice for any family. Thank you I would like to point out that my schedule says valid only until January 6th 2013 because my class schedule then changes at school for the next semester. Also, I am available all summer. I have been babysitting for 7 years. I have experience with children of all ages with up to 4 at a time. I am comfortable with pets as well. I am currently volunteering as a Trent PenPal. I cooked for the children and did some light housekeeping. I was also a full time babysitter for a family when I was 13.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 705-957-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider