Karen K

Hi my name is Karen I am a RECE I am looking for part time work

Nanny in Brampton

Hi my name is Karen I am a RECE who is currently works full time for the PDSB. I am looking for part time work. I have worked with various ages and development and enjoy working,playing and expanding my knowledge of child development. I have experience supporting children with special needs and have had great experiences with children and their families. I am a RECE and currently work in a the Full Day Kindergarten Program. I have worked with the Peel Board For 4 years.I plan according to the curriculum with the child's interest as the center of all activities.I plan crafts circle time and believe that learning is through play. I am a play partner which helps me to know my children and plan according to each individual child. I have special needs experience and I believe in inclusion. I have worked in infant,toddler,school age,newborn and preschool rooms and enjoy all stages of development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-867-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 6, 2016 at 4:51 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider