Kaitlyn R

Looking for a part time/flexiable babysitting job

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi my name is Kaitlyn and I am 20 years old. I am looking for a full time summer nanny/babysitting job position starting as soon as possible. I do have a license and would be able to have access to a car. I love children and am taking the Child and Youth Care program at Humber College. I love the outdoors, sports crafts and many more activities! I am certified in CPR-C. I have had years of experience with children as I am the second oldest of 10 grandchildren, I help out with all of my little cousins. Also this past summer I helped a mother look after her 8 month old twins, I helped out with laundry, dishes, bottle washing, I played with the babies and helped her take the twins to mother goose classes where we sang with them and got to interact with other babies. I have had 5 years of paid experience with baby sitting children in my area I have cared for children of all ages and have cared for up to 5 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 647-391-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider