Kaitlyn M

Hi :) My name is Kaitlyn, I've got 2 younger siblings and I've been babysitting at home and...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi :) My name is Kaitlyn, I\\\'ve got 2 younger siblings and I\\\'ve been babysitting at home and for many other families for many years now. I study nutrition at university and am very interested in healthy eating and physical activity promotion among young children. I am an optimistic, calm and adaptable individual and love working with children. I first completed red cross babysitter training when I was 12 years old and, since then, have had countless babysitting jobs with a number of families. Most of which are "regulars" whom I have come to know very well and whose children also know me very well. I've taken care of children ranging from a year old to pre-teens and am confortable with a wide range of tasks associated with all age groups including taking them out for a day at the water park, dealing with injuries as well as food preparation. I've done a lot of volunteer work with children as well in physical activity and healthy lifestyle promotion.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-837-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider