Jinsamma M

Hi, my name is Jinsamma, and I'm interested in your position

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Jinsamma, and I\\\'m interested in your position. I am available for full time, part time, full time summer, part time summer, occasional work starting ASAP. I live in East York, near to Don Mills and Overlea Blvd. intersection. I am very interested to take care of, and look after your child(ren) in any age group from newborn to school age (6 years or older). I have over 10 years nursing experience from India and I am working on my Canadian Nursing evaluation to become an RN/RNA/LPN. I am also a trained midwife. I have access to public transit. If you are interested, please view my full profile and availability at www.canadiannanny.ca Thanks! To discuss possible employment opportunities, please contact me at your earliest convenience by calling me at 647-706-.... I look forward to hearing from you to arrange an interview. Sincerely, Jinsamma I cared for newborn to age 10. I also have my own son and looked after some of my cousines.I like being with children and have patience with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-706-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider