Jessica L

Hi my name is Jessica Lafrance-Dion

Nanny in Carp

Hi my name is Jessica Lafrance-Dion. I have been babysitting and taking care of children since I was 13 years of age. The reason I should be hired is that I am very respectful and responsible with children. I play games with them and feed them properly according to the nutritional food guide. I am also punctual and bilingual. Pleas contact me at 613-836-... at home or on my cell phone at 613-301-... Thank you Jessica Lafrance-Dion Personal care of 6 to 7 children ranging in ages from infant to 12 years Prepared healthy snacks following Canadas Healthy Food Guide Created and implemented various educational and playtime activities Assisted children with homework Instructed children on how to dress and undress; tying laces, zippers, buttons Activity Co-ordinator YMCA-YWCA Kanata 2009-2010 Assisted with shopping for themed activities Stuffed weekly theme envelopes Prepared healthy snacks following Canadas Healthy Food Guide Followed guidelines and strategies to prevent food allergies Organized activities according to the childrens age and developmental stage Dishwasher Canadian Golf and Country Club 2008 Season Sorted and inspected glassware and silverware for washing Assisted food and cooking stations as needed Washed dishware, pots, pans trays utensils and other kitchen equipment Safely loaded and unloaded mechanical dishwasher Emptied garbage cans

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-839-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider