Jeremy R

Hi My Name Is Jeremy, 35 Years Of Age

Nanny in Toronto

hi my name is jeremy, 35 years of age..i'm a very fun loving, very active,reliable and a very caring nanny and most of all i always think ahead when it comes to safety. willing to cook and do some household chores.... i also worked for a jewish family so if your jewish, would like to let you know that i was a kosher oriented. will provide great references if needed. if interested please call me 416-871-.... thank you and good luck to everyone! i have over 10 years of experiences as a nanny. i work for almost 6 years in hongkong for 1 family with 2 very young children ages 2, 6 years old at the start of employment.been in canada for almost 5 years and had work for 3 great families. i have always loved children and seemed to make a good connection with the kids and families i worked with..... past experiences here in canada is that i take good care of a newlyborn baby, infant till elementary grades.i usually worked with the family with 3 kids, i dont mind caring for more than one kid. i loved children.... im a very fun loving, very active, realiable and a very caring person. i also worked for a jewish family, so i was a kosher oriented. will provide greatreferences if needed. if interested , pls call 416-871-...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-871-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider