Jennifer A

Hi! My name is Jenn and I am in my second year of school at Conestoga

Nanny in Cambridge

Hi! My name is Jenn and I am in my second year of school at Conestoga. I am working on a degree in Criminal Justice. I am looking for a part time job taking care of children as that is an interest of mine. I am a kind hearted person that loves children. I was brought up in a great home that would make me suitable to work with children and give them the care and love that they need. I like cleaning ( I know, its rare!) but I would be more than happy to do any light clenaing that needs to be done as well as provide care to your children! I look forward to hearing from you! I have worked with many different children including children with disabilities. I taught swimming lessons for about 3 years as well as a adapted aquatics for children with disabilities. I have taken care of up to 4 children at once for a period of one week while living in the home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-829-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider