Imelda P

Hi my name is Imelda, a mother of 2 boys

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Imelda, a mother of 2 boys. I am a simple person with a simple lifestyle. A God fearing one who likes to go to church every Sunday. I am honest, kind, patient, responsible and trustworthy. People say I am easy to go along with and always wear a sweet smile. I am obedient to my superiors and aware of my responsibilities. I am a very hardworking person. My lady boss always say that I am the most hardworking person in this planet. I have experience working with all ages from newborn to school aged children. I enjoy working with children while watching them grow. I am a hardworking, responsible and self motivated individual. I treat children as my own kids and give them all the love and care they need. Some of my duties includes organizing age appropriate activities, playing with them indoors and outdoors. Overall, responsible for their safety and well-being.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-355-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider