Holly L

Hi my name is Holly! I absolutely love children and working with them in all aspects

Nanny in Victoria

Hi my name is Holly! I absolutely love children and working with them in all aspects. I am outgoing and down to earth. I have experience caring for children of all ages. I am fairly active and love the outdoors. I have instructed skating as well as rock climbing for children ranging from the ages 2-16. The past year I have been working with adults with disabilities through Victoria wheelchair sports, as well as working with RIV. I am currently a student at Camosun and plan to continue my education in the family, community, and child studies program. The activities I enjoy most include baking, swimming, hiking, and board games. I am a hard worker with impeccable work ethic. Recreation Intergration Victoria- Inclusion Facilitator (supporting a child with a disability) Child Care Provder - Niagara Hospitality Child Care Rock Climbing Instructor - Childrens Camp - 3 Summers Learn to Skate Instructor High School CO-OP- YMCA Daycare

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-884-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider