Hi! My name is Heather and I'm in my first year of studies at U of T

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Heather and I'm in my first year of studies at U of T. I've had many years of experience working with children of all ages, my 2 younger siblings included. I'm energetic, creative and patient and love doing things like arts and crafts, going to the park, reading, and playing games with kids. I'm reliable and can be trusted to ensure that your children are always safe and well-occupied. I look forward to hearing from your family! (References available upon request) I have been babysitting children of all ages for 7 years. Last year, I worked as an au pair in France, caring for 2 children ages 4 and 9. I was responsible for picking them up at school, supervising homework, tutoring in English, and providing a safe, stimulating and fun environment for them. I was also responsible for light housework such as vacuuming and laundry. I have worked as a lifeguard and swimming instructor for 3 years and taught private swim lessons as well. I also have experience working with children with disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider