Grace V

Hi, my name is Grace and I am a 20 year old Australian, currently on a working visa in Canada

Want To Connect With Grace?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Whistler

Hi, my name is Grace and I am a 20 year old Australian, currently on a working visa in Canada. My visa allows me to work up to 2 years with the option for a longer stay. I am a qualified swim instructor and have experience working with children. I have an up to date CPR and first aid certificate as well as lifeguarding experience having worked at a children\'s Summer camp earlier this year which was an incredible experience and a lot of fun. I have babysat children from infant to early teen. I am a highly trust worthy and mature individual who has kept great relationships with all previous families I have baby sat for. I enjoy the company of children and love the entertainment and joy they bring. I have not been in Canada long but am loving every minute of it so far, I love the winter and am a keen skiier. I look forward to hearing from a fun loving family and am happy to provide and references, police checks or any other information you have require. Thank you for your consideration. I have 6 years babysitting experience looking after children from new born to 13 years. I am Confident with preparing meal time, play time and bath time. Certified CPR and first aid. Qualified swim teacher with 6 months swim teaching experience with children aged 3-12. I also worked as a life guard and camp counsellor earlier this year during Summer at a camp north of Seattle.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-902-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider