Fae M

Art student looking for full time employment

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My Name is Fae MacArthur, and a little bit about myself, I am an illustration student at OCAD University. I am going into my third year, and I love it, I love teaching and talking about art, as well as doing fun crafts and activities. I have a three legged cat named Fox, whom I live with, as well as my fiance. In my spare time I like to go on walks and bike rides. I like having fun outside, and curating activities outside. I have always had young children in my life, I have three younger nephews, and two younger nieces who I have taken care of since they were very young. I really enjoy the company of very young children, 6 months and older. I am an active and fun person, and I almost always get along very well even with shy children. I am looking for a full time position, so as to pay off my loans from school. I look forward to meeting you, thanks for looking! -Fae MacArthur

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-608-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4X...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Fae M’s Other Listings