Erin O

Hi, my name is Erin and I have just completed the professional year of my concurrent education...

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi, my name is Erin and I have just completed the professional year of my concurrent education program from Lakehead University, where I studied sociology and math. I have worked over eight years in customer service, working in quick-paced environments, allowing me to develop my communication and problem solving skills. I have had experience working in leadership positions when I was a teachers assistant managing the summer school office, and in the Office of Advancement with Lakehead Universitys Phonathon program. I have developed strong leadership, organization, and communication skills. I have been a camp counselor, organizing themed week long programs, working with children ages 4-13 and up to 10 campers in a group. I have experience tutoring math on an individual basis, grades 4 to grades 12. I have worked in summer school and completed my placements in a grade 5/6 split as well as a 7/8 split class. I have volunteered with Frontier College, running programs at their homework clubs and assisting with family literacy night.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 807-708-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider