Emily H

Hi, my name is Emily

Nanny in Stirling

Hi, my name is Emily. I am 22 years old and I will be moving to the Belleville area in September. I have an undergraduate degree in Psychology and Linguistics from the University of Ottawa, and a graduate certificate in Communicative Disorders Assistant from St.Lawrence College. I have lots of child-care experience, and I love working with children. I have been babysitting/working with children for the past 7 years. I look forward to hearing back from you :) - Babysat for a family for about five years (children were 2 and 4 when I started babysitting them) - Cooked meals, provided snacks - Carried out a summer speech/language program with one of the children I babysat - Worked in an Ontario Early Years Centre for the past three summers

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-899-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider