Emily P

Hi! my name is Emily

Nanny in Georgetown

Hi! my name is Emily. I am 20 years old. I am currently pursing a degree in child and youth studies at Brock University. I am coming home for the summer months (May-September) and I am looking for summer employment to not only raise funds for my continuing education, but to also gain experience in the workforce. I believe that I understand children well. My mother was an in-home caregiver for 16 years so I have been around children my whole life. I believe that all together my skills, knowledge, and volunteer work would be great assets in working for you. I am fun, energetic and have a lot of patience. I love kids and hope to be considered as a nanny for your child(ren). I am currently pursing a degree in Child and Youth studies hoping to work with children with and without disabilities. Most of my university courses include those of inclusion, disabilities, embodiment, and communication. In 2010 I coached a girls U6 soccer team. I am currently volunteering for a special needs activity program helping children with disabilities develop motor skills. My mother had done in-home daycare for 16 years, and I love engaging with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-703-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider