Emily S

Hi! My name is Emily and I am currently attending my third of four years at Humber College...


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Emily and I am currently attending my third of four years at Humber College Lakeshore to earn a degree in Child and Youth Care. I am looking for a part time or full time job. My hours and availability are very flexible. As well, I am close to public transit and I don\'t mind walking. I have been working with children since I was approximately 12 years old. I do a lot of work with special needs, but am not necessarily looking for a position in that area. I am a very mature person, but have a great sense of humour and a loving personality. If you\'re interested, please feel free to send me a message or call me anytime at 905-802-.... Thanks! - Have babysitting certificate. - Worked with Mentally Challenged Children in 2008. - Have been babysitting for a large variety of families/needs for 6 years. - Did high school co op in 2012, working with Mentally Challenged adults. Was later employed during the summer months and Christmas holidays. - Am currently in second year in a University program for Child and Youth Care studies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-802-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider