Elsbeth T

Hi, my name is Ellie, I am a hardworking, incredibly responsible 20 year old looking for either...

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, my name is Ellie, I am a hardworking, incredibly responsible 20 year old looking for either part time or full time work over the summer (fewer shifts could be looked at at the start of the school year). I am a psychology major at the University of Victoria. I gained experience working in child care when I lived in Sydney, Australia for two years. I absolutely adore children and miss missing working with them greatly! I have no problem with cleaning and other tasks for I secretly really enjoy cleaning, I find it extremely rewarding. I love animals and have no issues with that being apart of the job! I am extremely organized, caring, patient and flexible, I hope to hear from you soon! I have experience working in a child care centre for 6 months with around 25 children from the ages of 2 - 5 Nannied 3 children (ages 3, 6, 8) for 8 months lots of babysitting experience of all ages lots of experience with animals, cleaning and food preparation

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 403-828-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider