Deez S

Hi my name is Deez


Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Deez. I\'m 19 years old and I\'ve worked in child care since I was 13. I\'ve worked as a camp councilor as well as a full time nanny and part time babysitter. I absolutely love working with kids I love there spirit and passion and of course wild imaginations. I\'ve worked with every age group including new borns up to kids of 10 years. My goal is to eventually go to college to study Early Childhood Education, but right now I\'m taking a year off, which leaves me with a very flexible schedule. I am also certified in child and infant CPR, and can provide references if needed. I look forward to hearing from every one of you. I have cared for new born working the night shifts doing the 4 am, and other necessary tasks. I have been a camp councilor where I looked after kids from four years old up to 7 years old, planning fun activities ensuring for a fun and safe summer. I have also worked as a full time nanny for and 8 month old baby performing the necessary child care tasks in addition to folding laundry and food prep.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-770-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider