Christina W

Hi, my name is Christina, and I am a soon to be university graduate with a Bachelor of Science

Nanny in Halifax

Hi, my name is Christina, and I am a soon to be university graduate with a Bachelor of Science. I am seeking childcare work for the summer and would love to meet with you to discuss further details. I have roughly 8 years of a range of different experiences of working with children. I find working with children to be an extremely rewarding and enjoyable experience and I would be honoured to have this opportunity. Please do not hesitate to contact me. I started babysitting for my friend's younger siblings and other children in the community that I grew up in, beginning when I was 14. I mainly watched them for the evening, while their parents went out, so primary duties included just playing with them, helping them with any homework they had and preparing snacks for them. One summer I watched 3 kids while their parents were at work for the day, so I had the chance to do many more activities with them and make full meals. I have also cared for my two younger brothers many times throughout the years, making them meals and getting them to and from school and sporting activities, etc. I have volunteered with many children's programs, including reading programs at the library when I was in high school, and working with special needs children in the S.M.I.L.E. program at my university.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-292-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider