Chelsea D

Hi! My name is Chelsea Dimmock and I am looking for a fulltime Nanny position!

6

Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Chelsea, I have been a nanny for the past 4 years now and I have loved every second of it. I have experience with children from ages 10 months to 10 years. I have gone from being a babysitter all the way to being a household manager. I have no problem doing any kinds of housework and chores. Pets are no problem to me. I also want to mention that I do take this job seriously and I am very responsible and reliable, I love what I do! Recently I adopted a French bulldog and I'm hoping that sometimes he would be able to join me while I nanny. He's very easy going, sleeps a lot, and loves kids. I currently bring him everyday to my current nanny job but I'm moving out of north Vancouver to the burnaby / coquitlam area.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-839-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider