Catherine Y

Hi, my name is Catherine I am an energetic and charismatic person who loves to be around children

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Catherine I am an energetic and charismatic person who loves to be around children. I am currently finishing my first year at Queen\'s University as a Economics major and Mathematics minor. I will be coming back to Ottawa during the summer time, and will be available starting April 20 until the end of August. I am experienced with young children through summer camps, teaching piano and tutoring. I volunteered at summer camps at my Tae Kwon Do gym, which lasted as long as 2 week and as short as a weekend. At the camps, I taught children from the ages 3-12 fun disciplinary skills related to Tae Kwon Do. I also organized group activities for the children to do such as obstacle courses and games. I also worked as a piano teacher to children over the past summer, because I recently received my grade 10 RCM certification in piano. During this time I taught an 8 year old girl once every week for three months. She was a completely beginner student, but with time she finished the first level of piano rudiments. Lastly, I tutored younger students in math. Knowing that they were younger children, I tried to make activities that would make learning a tedious subject like math fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-889-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider