Bianca C

Hi! My name is Bianca, I am a fourth year student at Western University completing a degree in...


Nanny in Thornhill

Hi!! My name is Bianca, I am a fourth year student at Western University completing a degree in Kinesiology. I come from a loving family of four; my mom, dad, and younger sister, and have always valued the open and close relationship that we share. I am friendly, reliable, responsible, and most of all I love working with kids. I have a variety of experience working and volunteering with kids of different ages, and I am trained and certified in First Aid and CPR-C. I look forward to hearing from you! Starting from a young age I developed a passion for working with children. I have always been able to easily connect with children and form a trustworthy relationship. At the age of 12 I started teaching dance classes to children of various ages. I started as an assistant dance teacher and as I gained experience I was given my own classes to teach. I still continue to teach dance to children ages 5-18 in several genres. During my 4 years of high school I organized dance birthday parties, where I would teach short dances to the kids and lead organized games. For two years I was a counselor at a summer sleepover camp. I had several responsibilities, some of which were supervising the campers, leading dance activities, teaching swim, planning programs, ensuring the overall satisfaction and safety of the campers, and using creative solutions to problem solve complex social environments. Through out middle school and high school I babysat for children of various ages on a regular basis. I was responsible for occupying the childrens attention with several activities, preparing meals/snacks, getting them ready for bed, updating the parents, and ensuring the childrens safety and comfort while their parents were out.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-268-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider