Arlyn V

Hi! My name is Arlyn Vetores from the Philippines


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Arlyn Vetores from the Philippines. I have been working in Toronto for more than 3 years now. I am taking care of 3 kids ages 2,7,&10 years old. I am looking for full time job starting Mid of September. I prefer live-in or live-out. I am hardworking, patient, honest. I love being with children attending their needs, playing with them and stimulating. If you think I could be an asset to your family please don't hesitate to call me at 416-909-... or email me to I am looking forward to meeting with you soon. Thank you very much! Sincerely, Arlyn Experienced child care for more than 8 years. more than 3 years in Toronto ages 2 yrs old boy,7 yrs old girl and 10 yrs old boy. 2 years in Hong Kong aged 1 1/2 years old boy and 3 years in the Philippines ages new born and 1 yrs old. Duties included; stimulating, feeding, bathing, setting play dates, housekeeping, meal preparation, and laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-909-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider