Annie T

HI my name is Annie, I am an outgoing active 20 year old who is in college right now for Art &...

Nanny in Barrie

HI my name is Annie, I am an outgoing active 20 year old who is in college right now for Art & Design, and can say that that is my passion in life right now. Kids are another passion that I have carried and has grown in the past years. Starting out just occasionally babysitting, to now watching a friends young boy regularly. At this point in my life, I think that being a nanny/babysitter, pet sitter, or even just house cleaning would be a great positive change in my life at the moment. I have been in the restaurant industry for the last couple of years, and have great customer service as well as people skills. I have dealt with many occasions with my job with kids, and that was what made me think about switching up my career to something along those lines. I love traveling, and thought this could maybe open up some more of that in my life, and let me see different places, and always up for new and exciting things. Even though I am still young, I am very confident with kids and know how to keep them company, provide safety and security, and have a fun time with them. Would love to start something new with a great family. Looking forward to possibly finding a family that is a good match and that wants to include me in helping! I have been looking after children for about 8 years, my experience varies from babysitting for people in my community as well as family, I also volunteered at a daycare. The duties I have performed while working with children include bedtime routines, morning routines, meal prep, and supervision throughout the day and night. I also have taken children into the community to participate in various activities, as well as swimming supervision. I have taken care of children from the ages of 6 months-7 years, but I am comfortable with older children as well, and then have watched 4 children at once.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-807-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider