Andrea V

Hi! My name is Andrea and I am currently taking the year off from my studies at University...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Andrea and I am currently taking the year off from my studies at University because I\'d like to explore my options and gain more experience before I focus in on mt degree. I am very friendly, amiable, and conscientious. At any job I take, the most important factor for me is providing individuals with a good experience and excellent service--I strive to make people feel comfortable with hiring me. I enjoy working with children, and am very fond of pets. I\'m very flexible in terms of required duties and am always looking to improve upon my skills. I have taken care of a family with two young twin boys beginning at age 14. Duties in working with this family included helping with homework, preparing and cooking meals, and bringing them home from school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-261-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider