Aliesha D

Hi my name is Aliesha and I'm a 25-year-old female who looks for challenges

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Aliesha and I'm a 25-year-old female who looks for challenges. I love working with kids and teens, and I have a passion for special needs kids. I love the outdoors, so having kids along with me makes the adventure so much better and more fun. I've graduated from ICS Canada (Online) and received my diplomacy in Teacher's Assistant and Educational Assistant with a minor in Child Psychology. I've worked at Summer Camps for many years and worked with troubled kids through the Boys and Girls Club. I currently have first-aid training, and High Five. Any questions, please email me at I've worked at summer camps for kids ages 6 . I've worked at special needs camps (Easter Seals) and I currently work as a respite worker for an 11 year old. Duties include anywhere from prepping meals, feeding, toileting, dressing, getting kids ready for school, homework help and going on adventures outside.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-988-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider