Yessica M

Hi, my name is Yessica and Im from Venezuela (spanish), I am an experienced nanny and Im...


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Yessica (Ale, nickname) and Im from Venezuela (spanish), I am an experienced nanny and Im looking for a part time job in the evenings. I have experience taking care of babies, toddlers and also school age kids. I have worked in the United States as Au Pair living with a family in Philadelphia and I had a wonderful experience with them. I have been working as a nanny here in Toronto for the past 3 years. I have a G Ontario Driving license and I've been driving for about 10 years. I have CPR training as well as a certificate on first and pediatric emergencies. I'm a very responsible and honest person, i'm also very patience and flexible, I like communication. I love taking care of kids, teach them and play with them. Reading is a very important habit for me so I love going to the library and read books with them. I also enjoy any outdoor activities, going to the park in summer is always fun, visiting places, museums, science centrem aquarium, farms, zoo, libraries, water parks, etc. Here is my contact information, you can email me and ask me as many things as you want. My email is, please send me and email if you would to have a conversation with me or if you would like to set and interview. Thank you very much Ale, Regards Hi families, Im a very energetic, positive person who loves outdoors. I love interacting with othr other people and taking the children to drop in centres, parks, farms, zoo, etc, I could only work for a family who allows their kids to be outside, meet other children, play, explore, learn etc, of course there are moments to just stay inside, and I can plan and manage indoor activities as well but I enjoy going out the most. Im a very responsible and reliable person, I take my job very serious, I treat the kids with love and respect. I have been working with a lot of babies lately so Im familiar with sleep traning, baby-led weaning, and all that. I have experience with different ages and with 2 or 3 children at a time. I have 3 years of full time experience as a nanny here in Canada and 3 years of experience abroad. I have CPR and First certificate. Im a very strong swimmer, I practiced swimming for more than 6 years and Im responsible and confident watching children in a pool.. I have a G Driver License from Ontario and 10 years of driving experience. Feel free to email me and we can discuss more about me and the job you require, my email is Thanks Regards

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-886-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider