Christine Z

Hi Moms, let me introduce myself I'm Christine, Filipina, 37 yrs

Want To Connect With Christine?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Moms, let me introduce myself I\'m Christine, Filipina, 37 yrs.old and currently residing at Bathurst and Shepard. I am a Pharmacy graduate by profession and I also took Caregiving Training for 6 months, First Aid and CPR for Children and Adults. I am a versatile person. I easily adapt to people of different personalities and background. I have this personal belief that cultural diversity is not a barrier to understanding other people rather it is a challenge and a learning experience worth grabbing. I grew up in a loving family who values respect, love and compassion. I have 6 yrs. paid working experience with children ages 0-6 yrs. old, it was 3 yrs. in Hongkong and 3 yrs. in Canada. I am a very patient person who handles situations at a positive approach. I have excellent decision making skills & strategies which makes me unique among others. I enjoy cooking and baking during my spare time. I enjoy being around with kids because I personally I believed they are angels...Filipino as I am it is innate in our culture to constantly give our best in all we do. To uphold the qualities of loyalty, devotion to work, quality service and most specially honesty. If I will be given a chance to be a member of your family, you can be assured I would serve your family to the fullest of my ability. You can reach me at 647-539-.... Thank you and I am looking forward to hear from you soon. Have a nice day...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-539-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3H...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider