Miriam M

Hi Miriam! I am looking for a job as a nanny

Want To Connect With Miriam?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Miriam! I am looking for a job as a nanny. I have 8 years of childcare (infant - 10 years old) experience. I am a very responsible, kind and loving person. I enjoy being with kids. On the first family that I worked for, they have 2 kids - a boy (6 years old) and a girl (4 years old). I worked for them for almost 3 years. In the morning, I helped them get ready and take them to school, pick them up after the class and then take them to their after school activities. I arranged play dates for them and also helped them with their homework. I also prepare their snacks, lunch and sometimes dinner when the parents are coming home late. I also give them their bath especially the younger one. The second family that I am currently working now, the eldest is 5 1/2 and the youngest is almost 3 1/2 years old. I started working for the second family when the eldest was 9 month old. Work includes feeding the kids, changing diaper, bathing, taking them to their activities, dropping and picking up the eldest to school, toilet training, putting the youngest to her nap, arranging play dates, doing some groceries or errands and some household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-265-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $6.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider