Lenirose C

Hi Madam/Sir,

Want To Connect With Lenirose? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

hi madam/sir, Im a hardworking..... willing to work extra time if you need me. Looking forward to meet you. Thank you i worked in hongkong for 4years and 8months..... first 2years i cared for 9months old..... duties include doing household chores, car washing.gardening,and marketing..... last 2years and 8months i cared for 12years old. My duties drop and picking up in her school, go with her in her extra activities, i did marketing, cooking, cleaning and other household chores. i came here in canada 3years ago, and work as a nanny in a chinese family for 2years and 3mos..i cared for 2kids.ages 8 and 12..... employer drop them in school and i pick them up.I did cooking, laundry and cleaning sometimes gardening..... previous job i work for them for 9 m0nths only..unfortunately they need someone who knows how to drive.they have 4kids ages 2, 5,7,9..my duties are drop/pick up the youngest and go with her in activities, playdate, and cleaning. I also work at nursing home thru agency to take care elderly.. i am certified (PSW)personal support worker

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-994-...
Postal Code M1R...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile