Tayloe K

Hi! I'm Tayloe

1

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi! I'm Tayloe. I'm 25, married, and a mom to two great dogs. I've just moved to Canada from California. Back home in San Diego, I earned my BA in Psychology and worked as a surf instructor for kids of all ages. I am a strong believer in eating well, exercising often, and teaching by example. Also, I am more than happy to help with daily tasks (cooking, cleaning, etc), supervise and help with homework, and drive to and from school/practices! If you have any questions, please, don't hesitate to contact me! Taught surfing for six years to children ages 4-18. Taught Taekwondo for two years to children ages 4-16. Worked as Grade 1 Teacher's Aide (children ages 5-7) for one year. Worked for one year as counseling intern for girls ages 13-18 Experience coaching girls' soccer and volleyball. Willing to renew lifeguard and food safe certifications upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-668-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider