Ohara R

Hi im Ohara Rebigan 32 years old a Single,from Hamilton On

2

Nanny in Dundas

Hi im Ohara Rebigan 32 years old a Single,from Hamilton On. Im just 4 months working here in Canada as a live in Caregiver in 6 years old boy, my duties and responsibility to him is taking care of here breakfast every day and preparing his lunch pack. His mother mother decided to give me a notice start June 3 until June 17 because the reason is this..her son is only one he is a bog boy already her grandmother can take good take to him...i know how to cook, and bake base on the recipe book,and doing household cores also. God bless... I taking care of a 6 years old boy,every morning i give him nutritions food like fruits,milk, cereals or slice bread and etc.. Preparing his pack lunch for school, sending him to school and pick up him also...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-346-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ohara R’s Other Listings