Myra B

hi im myra bustamante 33 years old and I'm looking for job as a live out nanny i live in...

Nanny in Toronto

hi im myra bustamante 33 years old and I\'m looking for job as a live out nanny i live in wellesly and parliament.I am a nanny for 6 years of experience.I \'m loving person and have lot patience to look after children and energetic..... rate is negotiable if u are interested u can call me during the night after work at celphone number 416-998-... or email me @!!!! I\'m looking forward to see u in person to those interested to hire me!!!God bless ur family and thank u so much!!!!! I work as a nanny for 5 1/2 years already in 2 families the other family i work for 3 years and the previous 2 1/2..I look after twins babies and children ages 1 year old, 2 years old 4 and 9 years old my duties include light housekeeping, meal preparation, and kids laundry but my main priority is the kids i bring them every morning at the drop in centers and in the afternoon after school at the park and set some playdates with same ages or at the library. And i bring the kids also at museum,AGO and center island . Zoo for a group trip..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-998-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider