Maria Victoria L

Hi I'm Marivic,able to work independenntly and organize workloads

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi I'm Marivic,able to work independenntly and organize workloads.Accepts constructive with positive attitude.Hardworking,compassionate,caring nature and enjoy working with children.Looking forward to serving your family. Respectfully Yours, Maria Victoria Linda Cared for 2 kids(8 yrs. and 4 yrs. old). Supervise eating,feeding dressing.Playing with the children, reading stories. Do household chores like vacuuming, tidying,do laundry and walking the dog. HONGKONG April 2004-December 2007 Cared for 2 kids(2 yrs.and newlyborn). Assisting grandma and grandpa to look after their grandchildren..... household chores.Prepared meals,do laundry,ironing and marketing. August 1998-August 2001 Cared for 2 kids(4 yrs. and 2 yrs.old).Supervise eating,feeding, dressin.,Took kids to park,Brought and picked them up from school,reading stories,prepared meals,tidying,marketing and do laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-384-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maria Victoria L’s Other Listings