Asley C

Hi I'm Ashley I have been watching children since I was 12 years old

Want To Connect With Asley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Delta

Hi I'm Ashley I have been watching children since I was 12 years old. I am 29 years young now. I have two children of my own 4 and 8. I'm very easy going with a great sense of humour. I'm very hands on. My family and I are very outdoors people. We love to go outside rain or shine. We love to go to local parks recreational centres aquarium and zoo rain or shine. We like to go on adventures in the lower mainland. I love children and watching them learn and grow. I have watched infants to toddlers to school aged children. I have my own vehicle (clean drivers abstract) with first aid and back ground check. I have references available upon request. I can cook and light house hold clean. My husband is Filipino so I can make Asian style dishes as well as western. I would really like to beable to take my 4 year old son with me. I think it would be great for him to interact with your children and vise versa. It always makes for a great day when going out on an outing and aging games. They can learn from each other. If you think we wod be a great fit for your family please don't hesitate to ask me questions. Thank you for your time. Asley I have done everything from changing diapers to feeding infants walking to and from school nap times. Making sure their is a safe and healthy environment. Making meals .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-829-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider