Jogie Codiaman

Hi I'm a male caregiver here in Toronto. Helping busy parents lookout and care for their child.

Want To Connect With Jogie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I'm Jogie., Male caregiver who has experience in being a nanny (or what they call Manny). I helped look out for my younger cousin when he was a boy back home in the philippines, his parents we're not around so they asked me if i can take care of him. I served his meals cleaned the house and took him to school. I've been looking out for him for 5 years, now his here in Toronto with his mom. I would like to try and land a job as a manny here in toronto if anyone is willing to hire me. I'm a certified caregiver and is First aid and CPR trained. I was also a competative swimmer back in highschool so i can teach your kids how to swim. I'm also an active volunteer at Philippine Red Cross so caring for others is not new to me. I'm hoping for a live-out position near our home so I can come by if you need me on short notice. Pets? Not an issue, i love them especially dogs. Hope to hear from you good parents soon. Thank you and have a nice day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-937-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider