Daisy B

Hi, im a Filipina, single

Nanny in Hamilton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, im a Filipina, single. I am looking for an employer who are willing to sponsor me as live in caregiver and work for them as full time. I am hardworking, responsible, flexible and have patience, I do love taking care of childrens, playing with them and treating them like my own, my family. I had been taking care of 3 children, the ages are 3yr old(boy), 6yr old(girl) and 10 yrs old(boy). My duties are meal preparation, feeding them, dropping and picking them up together with 3yr old kid to the school bus stop, playing with them most of the times, assisting and helping them to do their home work, crafts and arts, organizing their clothes, do the toilet training to the 3yr old, maintaining his routine everyday like sleeping in the afternoon for 2-3hours, putting his to bed in the evening, cooking, doing light household chores like vacuuming,mopping,ironing,and laudrying.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Daisy B’s Other Listings