Alejandra L

Hi, I’m Alejandra, I’m 23 years old


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, Im Alejandra, Im 23 years old. Im a responsible, adaptable, easygoing and fun loving Mexican girl. I like to take initiative and problem solve, I am good at decision making, and planning fun stuff to do. I am also very tidy and organized. Thank you for looking at my profile, I look forward to hearing from you, Alejandra I currently look after two wonderful boys ages 3 and 5 years old, full time 8am-6pm, I love them to pieces but I would be starting school courses this coming year 2013 and will be not longer possible for me to have a full time position. Ive been working with them for over 2 years now, before that I was a live-in caregiver in Parry Sound, I looked after a 5 year old girl. Back in Mexico I worked as an English teacher in a Kinder garden for about a year, I had 50 kids total between 3-6 years old, 24 hours a week during the morning. I also worked as a chauffeur of three children temporarily, 20 hours a week in the evenings. After I finished high-school, I got into a year program to work as an Au pair in the USA with a lovely family and wonderful kids. September 2007-September 2008. I took care of three kids, a little girl who was a year old, a boy he was 3 and a half and a girl who was 4 years old, I also took care of three other kids as a short term contract once my other contract was end, they were 2 boys 5 and 2 years old and a baby who was 10 months. I had an amazing time with both of the families and the kids did too. My duties were looking after them before and after school, meals preparation and play time. I finished the whole program with a Certificate and excellent references, I love my host families and all the friends and nice people that I met there. I also have 3 years of babysitting experience, before getting into the program. One of the kids that I used to take care has diabetes, so I have experience with needles and special cares.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-231-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider