Marilou P

Hi I'm Marilou panlilio, 41yrs of age


Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I\'m Marilou panlilio, 41yrs of age. I\'m looking for a position of childcare. I have more than 4 years experience with this job. My duties and Responsibilities for childare includes: giving assistance with their personal hygiene and activities such as schoolwork and extra curricular activities. I take full responsibilty when the parents are out and always thinks of their safety first. I do beleive that part of my job also is to teach children the important things in life like independence, how to treat people with respect and dignity. I"ve been a full time Live-in Caregiver for almost 3yrs in canada and 2 yrs outside canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-317-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider