Marinel O

Hi i'm looking for job as nanny or caregiver especially on chilcare

Want To Connect With Marinel?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi i\'m looking for job as nanny or caregiver especially on chilcare.I need fulltime at least 40 hrs per week.I love to take care infants,toodler,pre schooler.I took up 6months training or Caregiver Course from Philippines. In the philippines i took care a newborn until she turns 4 years...I attend to her personal cleanliness;bathing,changing diaper,soiled clothing,washing hands.I play with her too.I maintain safe surroundings,clean and organize rooms and putting away any hazzard equipment.I prepare her meal and milk bottled.I read her book.Here in Canada i'm living with my cousin's house for 6 years and i help his wife to look after their children or my nephews before,after or day off in my work..I'l do them help to prepare their meals,milk bottled,bathing,changing diaper, drop and pick up them to their school,read them books and i help also light housekeeping ,cooking their meals and playing or do activities..Thei ages right now are 3,5,7 and 9..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 780-616-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider