Lee M

Hi ! I'm lee:) I am a 22 year old university student studying psychology at a local university

Nanny in Barrie

Hi ! I\'m lee:) I am a 22 year old university student studying psychology at a local university. I am a certified lifeguard and swim instructor and posses all current qualifications ad can provide documentation as well Over the last six years I have successfully completed two co op placements in a social skills classroom and mentored a boy with autism I am very experienced working with different behaviors and see this as a future career path I am very outgoing and relatable and always see the bright side of things. I hope to hear from you soon Lee I have worked with children for over six years and during this time I have cared for multiple children with exceptionalities and enjoyed it immensely. Working with children is a wry rewarding career and something I can see myself doing for a very long time

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-716-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider