Lanie D

Hi, I'm Lanie De Josef, I have 2 kids, 41 years of age

Want To Connect With Lanie? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I\'m Lanie De Josef, I have 2 kids, 39 years of age. I\'m from Philippines. I\'m a graduate of Computer in Business Systems and I took 2 years undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing and a graduate of 6 months Caregiver course back home. Last Nov. 26 and 27, 2011, I took a Standard First Aid with CPR training and I have already a certificate for that. I am a caring and enthusiastic individual who appreciates and adores spending time with kids. I used work as a nanny/babysitter for three siblings. I first started with them only 1 kid was 2 1/2 years old and now they are 3 kids. 6, 4 and 2 1/2 years old so I am very comfortable taking care of infants and toddler as well as older children. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Have a very nice day and thank you very much. You can contact me at 416-877-.... Respectfully Yours, Lanie De Josef I am taking care of 3 childrens and their age are 7, 5, aind 3 years old. I'm the one to take them at school and pick up them.Cooking their food and feed them.Giving them bath.Help them to do their homeworks. cleaning the house and do laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-877-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider