Kelly E

Experienced Educator Seeking Nanny Job for September

Want To Connect With Kelly? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I'm Kelly. I am looking to connect with a family living in Toronto who needs part-time childcare on weekdays after school or who would be agreeable to me caring for their child(ren) as well as my 10 month old daughter during the day. I am a certified TDSB elementary occasional teacher with many years of experience both teaching and caring for children at home. The references I have listed are the mother's of the kids I cared for while attending U of T from --.... I have built wonderful relationships with the families I have worked for in the past and look forward to connecting with a new family! I became a TDSB Elementary Occasional Teacher in 2014 and have consistently worked in classrooms throughout Toronto with students grades K-6. I earned my M.A. in Child Study and Education from OISE at the University of Toronto as well as my ECE certification from --... during which time I was a part-time nanny for two families in Toronto: The Riches' (two daughters between the ages of 1 and 5) and The Moreau's (twin boys age 5, older daughter age 7, infant daughter 6mo.) I also worked for them full-time in the summer. I took the kids to the park, museums and swimming outings, cooked meals for them, picked them up from school, drove them to art and swim classes, played sports and board games with them, facilitated art projects and generally engaged them in activities that followed their interests. Prior to these experiences, I was an elementary ESL teacher in Asia for several years as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-910-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile