Emelita C

Hi, I'm Emie 38 years old and i'm married with 2 kids

7

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I\'m Emie 38 years old and i\'m married with 2 kids. I am responsible, trustworthy and honest person. I am looking for a full time job as a nanny and since i have my open permit already i am looking for a live out position. If you are interested just view my profile and you can e-mail and call me anytime at my cell # 647-381-....Thank you very much. I\'m looking forward to hearing from you. I started being a nanny/ caregiver since March 2008 in hongkong for 3 years and 9 months in one family.I took care a newborn(boy) and after 3years and several months another newborn came into the family.Aside from taking care of the children i do also the household chores like cooking meals for the family,cleaning,car washing sometimes and grocery shopping.I came here in Canada and worked to a family with one child (boy) in about 9months.I do all the household chores and grocery shopping.And now my current employer i've been working with them 22months since i got my work permit but i started working since November 2012 so i've been with them for 3years and six mos.The family had one son and i do all housekeeping,going to fieldtrips with the boy and I am the one on duty parent in his school because his mother were always busy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-876-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emelita C’s Other Listings