Dominique S

Hi I'm Dominique, I am in grade 12, I want to be a psychologist, so I 'm a very big "people...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi I\'m Dominique, I am in grade 12, I want to be a psychologist, so I \'m a very big \"people person\". I am VERY enthusiastic and absolutely ADORE kids. I am very good with instructions and have a good memory and am well organized. I am good with last minute emergencies and plans. Very friendly and love pets as well (I own 2 cats, and had several hamsters that exceeded their estimated age limit) I\'m always first to call by my neighbours to babysit and look after their children, ages a 3months-5 years old. I also taught dance to all ages under the age of 15. I also volunteer with my school at an inuit school helping children with their homework who have learning difficulties.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-400-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider