Charlene N

Hi! I'm charlene and I'm looking for an employer who would willing to sponsor me

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I\'m charlene and I\'m looking for an employer who would willing to sponsor me. I don\'t have any experience here yet but I assure you that I have enough experience in HONGKONG for child caring and household chores. Here are my experiences: First employer: I took care of a newborn baby up to 2 years old (feeding,give bath,diaper changing,prepare nutritious food for him,playdate,playing,read books,talking to him to enhance knowledge,assist on his needs) Second employer: they have a 18 months old daughter when they hired me then after 2 weeks their dog from New York arrived. After a month they found out that they will be having twin babies soon. Because of additional workload for me they decided to get hired of my younger sister to help me with my works. Ten days before my boss give birth, my sister came. Our work is to take care of their 2 year old daughter,twins and dog and the household chores. Since I was hired first and have experience with this work than my sister,I was obliged to teach her with the work. We don\'t have work specifications but we work as a team. While I go with their daughter for her activities,my sister look after the twins and vice versa. I did feeding,giving bath,assisting and helping them their needs,pick up and drop off to school,playdate,prepare nutritious foods,diaper changing,provide their needs,playing,read books,talking to enhance their knowledge. About our dog, we walked him 4 times a day,give him food and water,take him to veterinary clinic when needed. I do household chores when kids are having their nap and finish some task at night time. I\'m hoping to hear from you. Thanks a lot. Sincerely yours, Charlene Nerona Newborn and infant-feeding,diaper changing,playdate,preparing foods,read books,playing Toddler and pre-school-feeding,diaper changing,playdate,preparing foods,drop off to school,pick up,read books,story telling,playing

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-700-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider