Carlie M

Hi! I'm Carlie

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I\'m Carlie. I am a 20 year old University student about to enter my final year of undergraduate studies. I am looking for a part time or occasional nanny/babysitter job for the summer months. I have experience with children of all ages, and have been looking after the children in my family and outside of it for about eight years. Please feel free to contact me if you\'re looking for someone to watch your children on evenings and weekends. Thanks! Carlie I have had experience babysitting since I was a young teenager, primarily with my brother at first. From the time he was five until I moved away for school when he was twelve, I was responsible for him while my mother was at work or when she went out. This expanded to me becoming a babysitter for cousins and family friends as well, sometimes up to four or five children under the age of 10. I have looked after multiple infants, toddlers and school aged children. Some of the duties I took on were feeding and bathing the children, cleaning up after them, taking them on outings, putting them to bed and keeping them entertained with games and activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-246-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Carlie M’s Other Listings