Tammy

Hi! I'm a fulltime Nanny and looking to provide ocassional evening and weekend childcare

Nanny in Brampton

Hi! I\'m a fulltime Nanny and looking to provide ocassional evening and weekend childcare. I have a bachelors degree in community health, criminal record check, drivers license and own vehicle. I am very active and frequent the gym; I am a very health conscious person and embrace a holistic, healthy lifestyle. Please note I am not seeking any fulltime or daytime positions. My schedule is as follows: Sun - anytime after 1pm Mon - from 5pm-7pm Tues - anytime after 5pm Wed - anytime after 5pm Thurs - not available Fri - anytime after 7am Sat - available all day. I am also available for overnights during weekends (with notice) I have been an ocassional sitter since my teens and began a fulltime nanny position when I was 20. I have over 6 years experience as a fulltime/parttime Nanny and 10 years experience providing casual childcare. I have cared for infant twins, single infants, toddlers, preschoolers and school aged children up to age 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 905-460-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider